Catering and Events Solutions

Catering - Corporate Events - Employee - Recognition

Cruise - Team Building - Christmas Parties - Event Catering






Three Weddings And A Kiss

RRP $15.99

Everyone loves a wedding...

Nothing lifts our hearts like the joyous peal of wedding bells. Or the sight of a happy couple being showered with confetti and good wishes. Now the most exciting new names in romantic fiction and the bestselling author who started it all -escort you down the aisle to a place of honor at four glorious celebrations of everlasting love:

KATHLEEN E. WOODIWISS reintroduces us to the beloved characters from THE FLAME AND THE FLOWER including Jeff Birmingham, who seals an impetuous proposal with one brief, precious and passionate kiss.

CATHERINE ANDERSON calls us to meet a tempestuous pair of wild western hearts, in a tale of a frontier revenge that backfires.

LORETTA CHASE melts our hearts with a story of an unconventional young woman's offer of marriage to a "mad" and presumed dying earl.

LISA KLEYPAS shows us how true love will always win in a romance about one stubborn lady -and the persistent suitor who opens her heart.

So come join the celebration andexperience,THREE WEDDINGS AND A KISS

Love for now...and always.Everyone loves a wedding...

Nothing lifts our hearts like the joyous peal of wedding bells. Or the sight of a happy couple being showered with confetti and good wishes. Now the most exciting new names in romantic fiction and the bestselling author who started it all -escort you down the aisle to a place of honor at four glorious celebrations of everlasting love:

KATHLEEN E. WOODIWISSreintroduces us to the beloved characters fromTHE FLAME AND THE FLOWER including Jeff Birmingham, who seals an impetuous proposal with one brief, precious and passionate kiss.

CATHERINE ANDERSONcalls us to meet a tempestuous pair of wildwestern hearts, in a tale of a frontier revenge that backfires.

LORETTA CHASEmelts our hearts with a story of an unconventional young woman's offer of marriage to a "mad" and presumed dying earl.

LISA KLEYPASshows us how true l


Four Weddings And A Fiasco

RRP $19.99

Katy Peacock lives a life as colourful as her name. As a wedding photographer, she spends her days making other people smile as she captures all sorts of fun and capers at celebrations that range from the wacky to the wild. But her own life isn’t looking quite so rosy. Her mum is acting out of character, her menacing ex is back on the scene, and she is torn between two gorgeous men. And that’s before we even get started on the trouble her sister is causing . . . As Katy weathers the ups and downs of the season, she revisits problems from the past, discovers new friendships and finds that four weddings and a fiasco have the power to change her world beyond measure.

A funny, feel-good read, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan.

About the Author

Catherine Ferguson burst onto the writing scene at the age of nine, anonymously penning a weekly magazine for her five-year-old brother (mysteriously titled the ‘Willy’ comic). Catherine’s continuing love of writing saw her spend her twenties writing for various teenage magazines including Jackie and Blue Jeans before getting serious and becoming a sub-editor on the Dundee Courier & Advertiser. This is her fourth novel. She lives with her son in Northumberland.


Western Spring Weddings

RRP $14.99



Search

Catering and Events Solutions Articles

Catering Corporate Events Employee Recognition
Cruise Team Building Christmas Parties Event Catering
Event hire Special Offer Private Catering Weddings

Catering and Events Solutions Books

Catering Corporate Events Employee Recognition
Cruise Team Building Christmas Parties Event Catering
Event hire Special Offer Private Catering Weddings

Catering and Events Solutions